Prayer Practitioners

Adrianne Bowes
Andra Sandberg

Andra Sandberg, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
asandberg@ix.netcom.com
(707) 280-0211

Angel Fiorito
Angela Glasser

Angela Glasser, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
angelaglasser@gmail.com
(707) 888-5682

Barbara Alois

Barbara Alois, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
bjoalois@hotmail.com
(707) 545-5956

Bette Smith

Bette Smith, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
bettems@sonic.net
(707) 235-9003

Brenda Kobrin

Brenda Kobrin, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
kobrin.brenda@gmail.com
(707) 566-6785

Carol Seymour

Carol Seymour, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
nanah38@icloud.com
(707) 889-4960

Carol Ternullo

Carol Ternullo, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
carolternullo@gmail.com
(707) 545-7782

Catherine Grace
photo of cathy kielsmeier, rscp
Claire Victor

Claire Victor, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
claire.victor@cslsr.org
(707) 484-3810

Debby Young

Debby Young, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
anumcara@comcast.net
(707) 477-0059

Diane Tapogna

Diane Tapogna, RsCP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
dianetap@sbcglobal.net
(707) 481-9235

Don Kobrin

Don Kobrin, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
kobhome@sonic.net
(707) 280-4975

Don Snow

Don Snow, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
omnamahshivaya1008@yahoo.com
(707) 237-2638

Donna Starr

Donna Starr, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
donna.starr@cslsr.org
(707) 239-4960

Elias Owens

Elias Owens, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
teliaso@yahoo.com
(707) 217-8237

Evan Dow-Williamson
Georgia Davis

Georgia Davis, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
blissfilled@hotmail.com 
(707) 591-4074

Hanya Popova Parker
Jacque Hansen

Jacque Hansen, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
csljhansen@gmail.com
(408) 829-4309

Jan Svoboda

Jan Svoboda, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
jansvoboda@me.com
(707) 953-3565

Jeff Barone
Jeff Basham

Jeff Basham, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
jbasham@gmail.com
(707) 536-1272

Jennifer Mann
Jerry Huffaker

Jerry Huffaker, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
japhuffaker@gmail.com
(707) 527-0425

Jo Lasley

Jo Lasley, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
jolasley@gmail.com
(707) 217-4498

Joyce Kinzel

Joyce Kinzel, Rev.

Available to see clients.

Contact:
joycek@cslsr.org
(707) 230-2849

Joyce Orecchia
Julia McCabe

Julia McCabe, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
Juliaempowered@yahoo.com
(707) 544-788

Julie Burns

Julie Burns, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
julieburns1217@gmail.com
(707) 548-1985

Karen Norton
Kathleen Kearney
Kathy Galvin

Kathy Galvin, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
kgwrites@comcast.net
(206) 372-1933

Kathy Reardon
Kevin Viljoen

Kevin Viljoen, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
kevinkviljoen@gmail.com
(503) 380-6362

Krishni Davis
Laura Lee

Laura Lee, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
lwwlee@comcast.net
(707) 578-0845

Laura Carr
Lauren Darges

Lauren Darges, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
lauren.darges@gmail.com 
(707) 971-0340

Lawrence Edwards
Lili Escovedo

Lili Escovedo, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
liliescovedo@gmail.com
(707) 953-8715

Linda Marshall

Linda Marshall, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
lindamarshall527@gmail.com
(707) 292-7925

Linda Scheiblich
Lorena Fisher

Lorena Fisher, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
lkfisher854@gmail.com
(707) 696-1722

Maggie Cole

Maggie Cole, RScP

Limited availability to see clients.

Contact:
maggiec@sonic.net
(707) 322-2003

Marielle Taylor
Marlene Ardoin

Marlene Ardoin, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
marleneardoin@yahoo.com
(707) 528-7519

Martha McCabe
Megan Rooney

Megan Rooney, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
mrooneymft@comcast.net
(707) 495-6690

Melodie Bellagio
Naava Dewey

Naava Dewey, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
SpiritAsNaava@gmail.com
(707) 480-2557

Pamela Heck
Pamela Jasper

Pamela Jasper, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
pjasper@sonic.net
(707) 545-8885

Pat Byrne

Pat Byrne, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
PositivelyLoving@gmail.com
(609) 468-8036

Patricia Howard
Paul Corbett
Peggy Weber

Peggy Weber, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
peggyweber17@gmail.com
(707) 481-1950

Peter Stickney
Robin DuBois

Robin DuBois, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
robindubois@comcast.net
(415) 717-6049

Rodney Jansen
Rosalie Sulgit-Shay
Rose Barboza

Rose Barboza, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
jus4play@sonic.net
(707) 579-8260

Ruth Barnhart
Sandy Steele
Sherie Corbett
Sherry Vierra

Sherry Vierra, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
Sherryvierra@gmail.com
(707) 583-5708

Siota Belle
Sue Faria

Sue Faria, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
suefariarscp@comcast.net
(707) 838-7113

Sue Robson

Sue Robson, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
suerobson@sonic.net
(707) 696-1117

Susan Bennett

Susan Bennett, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
bennett_susan@earthlink.net
(269) 612-0566

Susan Fountain

Susan Fountain, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
susanfountain077@gmail.com
(707) 527-0209

Susan Robinson
Suzanne Sackett
Tamarya Hulme
Tara Steele
Teresa Jansen
Tom Nilsson

Tom Nilsson, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
nilssongv@gmail.com
(760) 898-4806

Venus Maher

Venus Maher, RScP

Available to see clients.

Contact:
venussing@gmail.com
(707) 591-3008

Vicki Dodson

Vicki Dodson, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
vdodson1950@yahoo.com
(707) 529-4861

Victoria King
Vivian Strand
Wayne Carr

Wayne Carr, RScP

Not currently available to see clients.

Contact:
wcarr4@juno.com
(707) 490-7579