Staff

Allan Yeager

Allan Yeager

Communications Officer

Contact:
allan.yeager@cslsr.org
(707) 546-4543 x104

Christopher Fritzsche
Claire Victor
Donna Starr
Evan Dow-Williamson

Jeffrey Sanders

Custodian

Contact:
jeffrey.sanders@cslsr.org
(707) 546-4543 x114

Linda Almeida

Linda Almeida

Education Ministry Coordinator

Contact:
linda.almeida@cslsr.org
(707) 546-4543 x103

Linda Hann

Linda Hann

Chief Operating Officer

Contact:
linda.hann@cslsr.org
(707) 546-4543 x101

Martha McCabe

Martha McCabe, RScP

Registrar of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

Contact:
martha.mccabe@cslsr.org
(707) 546-4543 x118

Mitsi Hughes

Financial Operations Manager

Contact:
mitsi.hughes@cslsr.org
(707) 546-4543 x 107

Paul Sarran

Paul Sarran

Sound Technician

Contact:
paul.sarran@cslsr.org

Sam Hurley
Susan Robinson

Susan Robinson, RScP

Youth and Family Ministry Director

Contact:
susan.robinson@cslsr.org
(707) 546-4543 x113