Annual Membership Gathering



Agenda for Informal Meeting Sunday, March 29, 2020

1:30 – 1:45	Call to Order: Anne Snyder, President Invocation: Diane Tapogna Sacred Covenant: Anne Snyder, President
1:45 – 2:00	CPA – Review Process: Mark McDonell, CPA Annual Financial Report: Bob Hart, Treasurer
2:00 – 2:10	Introduction of Current Trustees: Anne Snyder, President
2:10 – 2:20	Presentation of BOT Slate: Lynn Ruebush, Vice President Mary Ann Granieri Kate Luna Dinna Withrich
2:20 – 2:30	Farewell to outgoing Trustees: Alicia Carroll: Honored by Robin Zolotoff Lynn Ruebush: Honored by Nancy Reynolds Anne Snyder: Honored by David Powers
2:30 – 2:50	Message from Dr. Edward
2:50 – 3:10	Induction of new Board of Trustees David Powers inducted by Elin Powers Robin Zolotoff inducted by Dan Parun Nancy Reynolds inducted by Rev. Tara Steele Julie Burns inducted by Silvana McCormick Bob Hart inducted by Jan Davis Barbara Froelich inducted by Georgia Davis Mary Ann Granieri inducted by Kathleen Kearney Kate Luna inducted by Donna Hoover Dinna Withrich by Walt Withrich Dr. Edward Viljoen inducted by Kevin Viljoen
3:10	Adjourn Meeting: Anne Snyder, President
3:10 - 3:15	Benediction: Adrianne Bowes